Mesa Campus PTO

Join us for the next PTO Board Meeting for the Mesa campus!  These meetings are held the third Tuesday of every school month (except December). This is a great way to participate and be in the know!   All parents and teachers are invited.  Come join our dedicated team! 

Interested in carpooling?  Mesa Campus Sign up here.

Current Mesa PTO Board Members:

  • Raymond Jones, President
  • Ann Price, Vice President
  • Bonnie Gardner, Secretary
  • Ingelise Pang, Treasurer
  • Lance Johnson, Historian
  • Kim Wilson, Communication

2016-2017 Mesa PTO Board Members:

2015-2017 Term

Melissa Farr (elected 2016)

Bonnie Gardner

Raymond Jones

Jovilynne Maxwell (elected 2016)

Ingelise Pang

Ann Price

2016-2017 Term

Colette Hansen

Anson Jack

Lance Johnson

Dawnell McLaws

Amy Nyman

Kim Wilson

2016-2017 Committee Assignments in Mesa

  • Directory/Carpool list – Raymond Jones
  • Constitution Week – Anson Jack
  • Staff Appreciation – Melissa Farr; Amy Nyman
  • Academic –  Colette Hansen; Ingelise Pang
  • Sports –  Dawnell McLaws; Stephanie Mosley
  • Fine Arts – Amy Nyman; Kim Wilson
  • Spring Family Service- Lance Johnson

Contact us at

Mesa PTO Meeting Minutes & Notes